Welcome to the Arklow Rowing Club.

On behalf of all members of Arklow Rowing Club we would like to thank you for visiting our site. Please bear with us as we update our site over the next few weeks, as we are compiling information on our club. For any enquiries in this time, our Facebook page is available on the right side of this site.



Arklow Rowing Club AGM

The Arklow Rowing Club AGM was held on Sunday 9th October and with that came the election of our committee for the next 12 months. 
The committee is as follows:
Manager: Cormac Kelly
Treasurer: Eamonn Kavanagh
Secretary: Tamara Penston
Committee Members: Vanessa Annesley, Síonna Healy, Jeanne O Gorman & Mary Kinsella

The committee would like to thank our previous chairman and committee members, Charlie Dayman, Peter Doyle, and Sandra Dunbar for their hard work and commitment to the club over the years.

Revised Race Order - Arklow Regatta

Here's the revised race order for Sunday, please circulate this to all those attending and best of luck to all crews.

For directions to The Cove please follow this link: https://www.google.ie/maps/place/The+Cove/@52.7811882,-6.1460165,559m/data=!3m1!1e3!4m8!1m2!2m1!1sthe+cove,+arklow!3m4!1s0x4867c3f4ee8ab7db:0xe5fd40f75d7b236d!8m2!3d52.7814197!4d-6.1453003


Provisional Race Order - Arklow Regatta

Here's the provisional race order for next Sunday. Stay tuned to our page for all updates during the week.