Arklow Rowing Club AGM

The Arklow Rowing Club AGM was held on Sunday 9th October and with that came the election of our committee for the next 12 months. 
The committee is as follows:
Manager: Cormac Kelly
Treasurer: Eamonn Kavanagh
Secretary: Tamara Penston
Committee Members: Vanessa Annesley, Síonna Healy, Jeanne O Gorman & Mary Kinsella

The committee would like to thank our previous chairman and committee members, Charlie Dayman, Peter Doyle, and Sandra Dunbar for their hard work and commitment to the club over the years.

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.